11 Info Session(s)

DATE
TIME
FOCUS
LOCATION
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Mississauga
Blyth Academy Mississauga (Adamson Campus), 850 Enola Avenue
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Toronto
Blyth Academy Head Office, 160 Avenue Road, Toronto, Ontario M5R 2H8
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Toronto
Blyth Academy Head Office, 160 Avenue Road, Toronto, Ontario M5R 2H8
Wed, 01 May 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online
Tue, 14 May 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Toronto
Blyth Academy Head Office, 160 Avenue Road, Toronto, Ontario M5R 2H8
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Global High School & Blyth Academy Florence
Online